Kolbe Galleries are licensed to sell, service & install Kolbe® windows and doors

Kolbe Gallery - Wausau | Your Expectations | Testimonials

KOLBE GALLERY - WAUSAU is one of several Kolbe Gallery locations. It is located directly across the street from Kolbe & Kolbe Millwork, manufacturer of premium quality windows & doors. Sophisticated displays in a beautiful showroom feature Kolbe's wood, aluminum clad, and vinyl windows & doors. The Kolbe Gallery offers inspiration, advice, and professional installation services in North Central Wisconsin and the Midwest.

The Kolbe Gallery installs Kolbe products in approximately 140 projects each year. Single-family homes are represented in this portfolio, as well as prominent local projects, such as the Filling Station restaurant and Yawkey House renovation in downtown Wausau. In Weston, the Kolbe Gallery provided Kolbe products for the Fairfield Inn & Suites and the impressive Mount Olive Lutheran Church.

Other projects around the state include the Iola Living Oaks Assisted Living Facility, as well as the Consolidated Building Services office and the Plaza Hotel & Suites in Eau Claire.

Scott Orlikowski
General Manager
PH: 715-847-0556
EMAIL: sorlikowski@kolbe-kolbe.com

Don Budnik
Contractor/Commercial Sales
PH: 715-843-0236
EMAIL: dbudnik@kolbe-kolbe.com

Scott Honey
Contractor/Commercial Sales
PH: 715-847-0679
EMAIL: shoney@kolbe-kolbe.com

Neal Wozniak, Installed Sales
PH: 715-847-0693
EMAIL: nwozniak@kolbe-kolbe.com

Dan Pittsley, Sales Associate
PH: 715-847-0695
EMAIL: dpittsley@kolbe-kolbe.com

Melissa Schreiber, Sales Associate
PH: 715-847-0778
EMAIL: mschreiber@kolbe-kolbe.com

Kolbe's products demonstrate a commitment to craftsmanship. Our installation team carries through with this commitment and ensures that the windows and doors are as beautiful as they are reliable. – Scott Orlikowski, Gen. Mgr.

Copyright © 2011 Kolbe & Kolbe Millwork Co., Inc. | Legal Statement